Gwinnett Mayors, Commissioners Sign Historic SDS Settlement

Mayors from the county met at the Historic Courthouse to sign the documents.

Mayors from the 16 Gwinnett County cities, including newly formed Peachtree Corners, signed an agreement to bring an end to the .

The mayors and County Commissioners in attendance posed for a photo at the after each city and County Board of Commissioners Chairman Charlotte Nash signed the agreement.

Lawrenceville Patch will have more on this story.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »